Joy precedes competition.

Game && Jaguareins

Randomness with lovely coffee

with 3 comments

Its 1420, and I just had my lovely cappuccino. It was lovelier than ever and has made me comfortably numb. My back is facing faces, while my face is facing this ‘soft’ white leaf. Soft music and somber air is filling the restover space. “One cappuccino…thanks”. People who accompany me always go for Americano. Once tried it, its just bitter black water to me.

Frequency of random thoughts has just increased in the past few days. Or may be they are as random as before but now I just happened to notice them. Time period of thought doesn’t matter, what matters is the frequency of random thoughts. I realized that our mind is a perfect random thought/event generator (not a perfect phrase to describe it, but I hope you get it!) or may be a wanderer. May be, studying this property of our mind can lead us to develop a perfect random number generator.

Written by LaFolle

March 2, 2009 at 20:31

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m pretty sure what you’re talking about.
    Americano may taste like bitter black water.
    If only we were capable of replicating the brain, we would have had an artificially intelligent robot among us by now. So no point worrying about that. These trains of thought are fun to study and analyse though.

    Rupak Banerjee

    March 9, 2009 at 13:08

  2. Nicely said 🙂 And I especially like the way you say it rather than what’s been talked about here.

    Keep posting such stuff, makes for an interesting read.

    DD

    April 11, 2009 at 09:58

  3. i really like your blog and your work..i check it whenever i want to see anyone THINKING and WORKING on it and then ACCOMPLISHING it… keep it coming!! Cheers to your hard work and dedication…

    PS- I don’t know a thing in programming!! 😀

    ckin2u

    April 14, 2009 at 12:24


Leave a Reply

